Made in Germany

Welcome to ENGELMANN Drahtseilfabrik GmbH

Your innovative partner for fine rope and lifting technology

Fine rope Yale_Produkte
Developing and producing sophisticated fine rope is one of our core competencies. We produce high-quality spiral and stranded rope (0.09 mm to 3.50 mm in diameter) from stainless steel, non-ferrous metals, special materials and a wide variety of other materials for your particular application. In addition to other metal fabrics, the main areas of use include electrical engineering, mechanical engineering, medical engineering, jewellery and design.

Lifting technology
Our second area of expertise includes applications in the field of rope and lifting technology. This includes assembled wire rope from 2.00 mm to 42.0 mm in diameter, as well as lifting slings, load suspension equipment, lashing straps and lifting gear for lifting and securing loads.

Our mobile inspection service also ensures the operational capability of your rope, chains, lifting gear, straps, grips and crossheads throughout their entire lifecycle.

 

From product idea, through to process reliability and cost effectiveness in series production, all our process steps focus on satisfying your requirements in terms of the properties, applications and cost effectiveness of the products. Benefit from our many years of experience – utilise our innovative products and solutions to master the challenges of the future.

Made in Germany

Willkommen bei der ENGELMANN Drahtseilfabrik GmbH

Ihr innovativer Partner für Feinseile und Hebetechnik

FeinseileYale_Produkte
Die Entwicklung und Produktion anspruchsvoller Feinseile ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Wir fertigen hochwertige Spiral- und Litzenseile (0,09 mm – 3,50 mm Durchmesser) aus Edelstahl, Nichteisenmetallen, Sonderwerkstoffen und einer Vielzahl anderer Materialien für Ihre spezielle Anwendung. Haupteinsatzgebiete sind neben anderen Metallgewebe, Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau, Medizintechnik, Schmuck und Design.

Hebetechnik
Unser zweites Kompetenzfeld sind Anwendungen im Bereich der Seil- und Hebetechnik. Dazu zählen konfektionierte Drahtseile von 2,00 mm – 42,0 mm Durchmesser. Weiterhin Anschlagmittel, Lastaufnahmemittel, Zurrmittel und Hebezeuge für das Heben von Lasten und Sichern von Ladungen.

Zusätzlich stellt unser mobiler Prüfservice die Einsatzfähigkeit Ihrer Seile, Ketten, Hebezeuge, Gurte, Klemmen, Greifer und Traversen über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus sicher.

 

Von der Produktidee bis zur prozesssicheren und wirtschaftlichen Serienfertigung steht die Erfüllung Ihrer Anforderungen hinsichtlich der Produkteigenschaften und -anwendungen sowie ihrer Wirtschaftlichkeit im Fokus unserer Prozessschritte. Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung – meistern Sie mit unseren innovativen Produkten und Lösungen die Herausforderungen der Zukunft.